fbpx
  • info@baantropic.com 
    | +66 99 481 7775

SERVICES

Posik results

Company Services

Buying Property

Buying real estate on Koh Samui is not only one of the best ways to preserve capital, but also an opportunity to increase it. The combination of the comforts of civilization, tropical nature and stunning beaches makes Koh Samui an ideal destination for both long-term living and real estate investment. The island is actively being built up and already now has a developed infrastructure, which includes:

• There is a famous air company which has got a modern airport and offers regular flights; There is a water transportation as well;

• All post offices provide a number of mailing services;

...

Management company services

Baan Tropic company offers services for the maintenance and rental of real estate on the island of Koh Samui. Factors such as remoteness from the mainland, a humid tropical climate, the specifics of the engineering communications of the island and the mentality of the staff make the process of caring for the property time-consuming, requiring specific knowledge, skills and connections. From the right choice of the management company depends on whether the property will maintain a well-groomed appearance, function properly and bring the maximum income for a long time.

...

Rent property

Koh Samui offers a huge selection of rental properties of varying quality and prices. Samui's rental market is very dynamic, it changes all the time: some objects are becoming obsolete, at the same time new condominiums, houses and villas are being built. Our main task in Koh Samui is to constantly monitor housing in order to offer you the best options for the best price. We monitor the quality of objects and always find new proposals.

...

Excursions

Samui Island offers a large selection of interesting and exciting excursions. 

Marine National Park on a speed boat

Excursions on Koh Samui, Samui National Park

Cost - 2000 THB / adult. 1500 THB / reb. (80-130 cm)

The tour takes place daily and lasts 7 hours (9.00 - 16.00). With a Russian guide on Tuesdays / Thursdays / Saturdays. With English speaking - every day.

Included:

  • light breakfast on the pier (tea,

...

Compare Listings

• info@baantropic.com 
    | +66 99 481 7775, +66 61 836 71 60, +66 63 503 6312

УСЛУГИ

Your search results

Услуги компании

Покупка недвижимости

Покупка недвижимости на Самуи — это не только один из лучших способов сохранения капитала, но и возможность его преумножить. Сочетание комфорта цивилизации, тропической природы и великолепных пляжей делает Самуи идеальным местом как для долгосрочного проживания, так и для инвестиций в недвижимость. Остров активно застраивается и уже сейчас обладает развитой инфраструктурой, включающей в себя:

• регулярное воздушное и водное сообщение;

• развитую систему почтовых отправлений;

Услуги управляющей компании

Компания Baan Tropic предлагает услуги по обслуживанию и сдаче недвижимости в аренду на острове Самуи. Такие факторы как удаленность от материка, влажный тропический климат, специфика инженерных коммуникаций острова и менталитета обслуживающего персонала делают процесс ухода за собственностью трудоемким делом, требующим специфических знаний, навыков и связей. От верного выбора управляющей компании зависит, будет ли недвижимость сохранять ухоженный вид, исправно функционировать и приносить максимальный доход в течение длительного времени.

Аренда недвижимости

Остров Самуи предлагает огромный выбор объектов недвижимости в аренду самого разного качества и по самым разным ценам. Рынок аренды Самуи очень динамичный, он всё время изменяется: какие-то объекты устаревают, в то же время строятся новые кондоминиумы, дома и виллы. Нашей основной задачей на Самуи является постоянный мониторинг жилья, чтобы предлагать вам лучшие варианты за лучшую цену. Мы следим за качеством объектов и всегда находим новые предложения.

Экскурсии

Остров Самуи предлагает большой выбор интересных и захватывающих экскурсий. 

Морской Национальный Парк на скоростной лодке

Экскурсии на острове Самуи, Национальный парк Самуи

Стоимость – 2000 THB/взр. 1500   THB/реб. (80-130 см)

Экскурсия проводится ежедневно и длится 7 часов (9.00 – 16.00). С русским гидом – по вторникам/четвергам/субботам. С англоговорящим – ежедневно.

Включено:

  • легкий завтрак на пирсе ( чай,

Compare Listings